View unanswered posts | View active topics



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
[Minor Bug] Run custom command.. 
Author Message
Member

Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 12:39 pm
Posts: 312
When editing an already existing custom command it doesn't save the change to the project. Hopefully that makes sense if not here is how to reproduce.

Open Project properties
Choose "Run custom command..."
Click edit and insert your command.
OK out of the dialog.

Open Project properties again
Click the edit button and change the command (notice apply never lights up)
Clicking Ok on project dialog and everything with your new command works but it was not saved to the project file. Upon closing and reopening the project the first command remains.


Mon Mar 24, 2008 6:51 pm
Profile
Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 7:27 am
Posts: 12172
Location: London
Post 
Thanks, fixed in the SVN for next release.


Mon Mar 24, 2008 7:17 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.