View unanswered posts | View active topics



Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
New Structure of BATS 
Author Message
Member

Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 5:08 pm
Posts: 249
Reply with quote
Hello,

I saw that, with the new version of FD and using air 21, when you create a new project, all the compiling bats get created in the bat folder... and they have different names than before.

I am having trouble compiling a project that compiled just fine in a prior version of FD (5.0.something). So I created a new test project and I saw this. I have this problems:

1) Even if I specify the -extdir in the Packager and RunApp.bat, it doesn't recognise them.
I tried: -extdir ext -extdir ./ext -extdir .\ext -extdir ../ext -extdir ..\ext

It complains that it can not find the extensions.

2) Before, when I did Control+Enter, it used to run the RunApp.bat (or, more precisely, Run.bat). Now, because they are changed, it doesn't do it. How do I configure it?

Thanks,

_________________
Martín Fernández Lombana - Creative Website Designer & Developer
http://www.interactivemartin.com - contact [_AT_] interactivemartin.com


Mon Mar 21, 2016 11:21 pm
Profile WWW
Member

Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 5:08 pm
Posts: 249
Reply with quote
I created a complete new project and copied the code sources, to keep the new project structure intact, in case it was that, and when I hit Control+Enter, it goes well to the RunApp.bat.

Nevertheless, it's impossible for it to pick the ANE-s.

It complains everytime that it can not find them. Is there a new way to set them up or something?

Image

_________________
Martín Fernández Lombana - Creative Website Designer & Developer
http://www.interactivemartin.com - contact [_AT_] interactivemartin.com


Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:23 am
Profile WWW
Member

Joined: Tue Jun 02, 2009 5:08 pm
Posts: 249
Reply with quote
I fixed it redoing all the project and copying, step by step, line by line everything in the config files.

I'ts weird, maybe it has to do with the as3project from FD or something else :S.

I have no idea how I fixed it, to be honest.

_________________
Martín Fernández Lombana - Creative Website Designer & Developer
http://www.interactivemartin.com - contact [_AT_] interactivemartin.com


Tue Mar 22, 2016 10:55 am
Profile WWW
Admin

Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 6:14 pm
Posts: 3046
Location: Finland
Reply with quote
:) Well if you run into it again, please log the issue to github.


Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:23 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 4 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.