View unanswered posts | View active topics



Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Copy task panel contents to clipboard 
Author Message
Member

Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 11:53 am
Posts: 24
Reply with quote
I think being able to copy the task list is a nice feature, at least personally i've often needed that functionality. Here's a patch for FD3:

http://pastebin.com/pupgQviu

Please note that this patch also contains changes to the TODO parser mentioned here.

Best
Oliver


Tue Jun 07, 2011 6:19 pm
Profile
Member

Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 11:53 am
Posts: 24
Reply with quote
A little modified to support copying selected items:

External/Plugins/TaskListPanel/PluginUI.cs.patch
PluginCore/PluginCore/Resources/de_DE.resX.patch
PluginCore/PluginCore/Resources/en_US.resX.patch
PluginCore/PluginCore/Resources/ja_JP.resX.patch

Best
Oliver


Wed Jun 08, 2011 3:12 pm
Profile
Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 7:27 am
Posts: 12172
Location: London
Reply with quote
Thanks we'll check that.


Thu Jun 09, 2011 8:53 pm
Profile WWW
Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2005 7:27 am
Posts: 12172
Location: London
Reply with quote
Looks like the patch wasn't made against FD4 branch.


Sun Jun 12, 2011 6:57 pm
Profile WWW
Member

Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2011 11:53 am
Posts: 24
Reply with quote
Right, it's for FD3. I'm not yet using FD4, sorry.

Best
Oliver


Sun Jun 12, 2011 7:10 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 5 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software for PTF.